Due to security reasons, you are automatically logged out of your account after 1 hour of inactivity. 5 minutes before you are logged out, a pop-up message will appear to notify you.
If you want to stay logged in, simply move the mouse or press a key to remain active. If you do nothing, you will be logged out of your account.
Log in again
If you want to log in again, you need to login to Corporate Netbank and find your link under Nordea Corporate in the "Other services" section.